Sports Staff and Contacts - YMCA of Southwestern Indiana
For Youth Development®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Sports Staff and Contacts

YMCA Sports Academy Team

If you have questions regarding a particular sport, please contact the following sports department coordinator or director:

PHOTO
COORDINATOR
SPORT
CONTACT
Sidney Kaiser
Competitive Basketball
dubasketball@ymcaswin.org
Jessica Scarlett
Volleyball
volleyball@ymcaswin.org
 
Ed Hood
Golf
golf@ymcaswin.org
 
Sarah Olson
Gymnastics
Dance
Tumbling
Cheer
gymnastics@ymcaswin.org
 
Ryan Nance
Fundamentals Basketball
basketball@ymcaswin.org
 
Tyler Blazier
Lacrosse
lacrosse@ymcaswin.org
Jordan Kelsey
Flag Football
flagfootball@ymcaswin.org
 
Scott White
Baseball/Softball
baseball@ymcaswin.org
 
Matt Laine
Soccer, Tennis &
Sports Program Director
soccer@ymcaswin.org
laine@ymcaswin.org
(812) 491-7721
 
Troy Sowders
Senior Sports Program Director
sowders@ymcaswin.org
(812) 491-7720
 
Hooper Hound
Sports Dept Mascot
sports@ymcaswin.org